Fascinating snow globe worlds by Walter Martin and Paloma Munoz

Between Too Much And Me, 2004, Walter Martin and Paloma Munoz

So this just rocketed to the top of my art wishlist.

It’s a snow globe sculpture called Between Too Much And Me by Walter Martin and Paloma Munoz. I’m almost entirely sure that I wouldn’t be able to afford the snow globe (even if it’s still for sale) because art in general tends to be out of my price range at the moment but apparently there are also five prints of the work so I’ve emailed in the hopes that there’s a chance of owning one of them. Wish me luck!

If you aren’t familiar with Martin and Munoz, I suggest you check out the rest of their output – little human dramas enacted through the medium of the snow globe. Take a peek through the slideshow below to see some more of their wonderful work:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

